Contact Us

Plumstead Baseball
PO Box 473
Plumsteadville, PA 18949

 

General organization information: info@plumsteadbaseball.org

Fundraising team: fundraising@plumsteadbaseball.org

Website related questions/comments: webmaster@plumsteadbaseball.org

Send in your home run photos! homerun@plumsteadbaseball.org

Board Members

Position

Contact

Email

President

Mike Harte

president@plumsteadbaseball.org

Vice President

Jared Febo

Bob Super

vicepresident@plumsteadbaseball.org

Treasurer

Curt Hartranft

treasurer@plumsteadbaseball.org

Secretary

Connie Gildein

secretary@plumsteadbaseball.org

Commissioner, Little League

Jared Febo

littleleague@plumsteadbaseball.org

Commissioner, Senior Baseball

Lou Vuono

seniorbaseball@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Majors

OPEN

majors@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Minors

OPEN

minors@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Minor Prep

Rick Sabol

minorprep@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Rookies

Bob Super

rookies@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Travel

Mike McArdle

travel@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Compliance

Connie Gildein

compliance@plunsteadbaseball.org

Director, Safety

OPEN

safety@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Marketing

Abbey Super

Maren Varallo

marketing@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Equipment

Matt Wilson

equipment@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Fields

James Rundatz

fields@plumsteadbaseball.org

Director, Junior Umpires

Mike Braun

umpires@plumsteadbaseball.org

Dick's Sporting Goods Coupons

External links are provided for reference purposes. Plumstead Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Plumstead Baseball Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play